Pastor Rob and the rest of our pastoral staff are committed to praying for you and bringing you encouragement during this unprecedented time of social distancing. Join us here each weekday morning for a special vlog (video blog) series as we walk by faith through these uncharted waters.

Click here for a great list of scriptures to lean on when stressed or distressed.

 

Friday, March 27

Thursday, March 26 | Message from Pastor Rob

Wednesday, March 25 | Bonus Spanish Vlog

Wednesday, March 25

And check out these bonus links from Sean:
Father Abraham & Pet-Owner Lookalikes

Tuesday, March 24

Monday, March 23

Friday, March 20

Thursday, March 19

Wednesday, March 18

Tuesday, March 17

Monday, March 16